Careers

Providing students with vocational planning ability training and safe employment recommendation
Careers
;
  • Tianwei Han

    2015 graduates working for Citibank Channel Expansion Department

    During my two years at Telford Business School, professional business administration courses and international education have laid a solid foundation for my future study abroad. Career planning assessment has enabled me to better find my strengths and make me clear about professional positioning and future career positioning. Through the accumulation of knowledge in the school, I have successfully entered the famous British University of London - Royal Holloway College to pursue a bachelor's degree in finance and investment management. After graduating back to China, I tried to break through and succeeded in entering the world's top 500 companies. I am very grateful to my alma mater, Telf, who not only let me learn the knowledge, but also let me clearly set the career direction and goals and finally reached a dream.
  • Qiwen Wu

    2016 graduates working at Bertelsmann Aowei Te Department

    During my three years of study at Telf, I have a good command of English communication and a systematic understanding of business management. In the last semester of Telf, with the help and careful guidance of the teachers of the College's Career Planning Department, I successfully entered the Fortune Global Financial Enterprise Bertelsmann Aowei Te Department Finance Department. During the internship, I learned more about the operations of the Finance Department, the basic duties of the finance department staff and how to efficiently complete financial related work. Here, I would like to thank my alma mater, Telf, for my professional knowledge and professionalism, which opened the door for my career, gave me the opportunity to enter the company and made me more confident about future.
  • Zhe Jiang

    2016 graduates working for SMG

    I am a graduate of the 2015 Digital Media Major. At the time of enrollment, I was as confused as most of my classmates in the future employment. However, with the help of professional course teachers and the help of the school career planning course, I have been in charge of the internship of the Shanghai TV Station Variety Department since the third year of internship. During the preparatory and editing work in front of and behind the scenes, due to the hard work performance and the solid foundation of the basic skills, I was recognized by the leaders in TV station. In the selection of a few remaining people, I stood out and became a formal TV personality. Thank the school's three years of teaching for the harvest of all this, broadening my horizons in the ocean of professional knowledge. Thanks also to myself. Don't give up, don't sloppyly and march toward my dreams!
  • Lanjiao Xiong

    2013 graduates Internship at the British Consulate Cultural and E

    Through the recommendation of the Ministry of Career Planning, I got the opportunity to interview the Cultural and Education Section of the British Consulate. I have already entered the Cultural and Education Section of the Consulate. In the internship, we often need to work with British diplomats. My fluent English communication and let these foreigners Colleagues appreciated me at the same time. The international culture and customs concepts I studied at Telf also made me adapt to the working environment very quickly. I am very grateful to Telford for providing us with such good learning conditions. At the end of the internship period, I am going to study at the University of Huddersfield in the UK to continue my master's degree. I believe that I have the knowledge and ability that the College has taught me. In the future, I will be able to overcome difficulties and realize my dreams.
  • Lei Xu

    2013 graduates working for Bayer (China)

    I am introverted from a younger character and are not good at taking the initiative to communicate with others. After entering Telf, the small class and interactive teaching made me slowly change my personality and I am good at opening my heart and actively getting along with others. Telf's education and training not only allowed me to master international management expertise and English communication skills, but also the cultivation and training of professional ability has greatly improved my ability to get along with others and communicate. When I first entered the sophomore year, the career planning department teacher suggested that I should make targeted learning and improvement in finance according to my personality and specialty. When I graduated, the teacher of the career planning department recommended me in Bayer (China) to practice as a finance assistant so far. I am very grateful to my alma mater for the education!
  • Yingying Gao

    2011 graduates working at REINHAUSEN GROUP

    I am a student who graduated in 2011. In the second semester of my junior year, the College Career Planning Department recommended me to go to the TüV Rheinland Group for an internship. Through nearly one year of administrative work, my ability to handle people and handle various administrative matters has been rapidly improved. In particular, my ability to communicate in English has helped me get the opportunity to transfer jobs within the group this year. I am now a member of solar energy department. I really like my current job, I believe I can do better. Here, thanks to my alma mater, Telford International Business School, not only let me master the professional knowledge, but also help me to have a correct outlook on life and career, and let me take the first step in my career successfully.

职业规划

提供学生职业规划能力培养,并提供保障性就业推荐
职业规划
;
  • 韩添威

    2015届毕业生) 就职于美国花旗银行渠道扩展部

    我在泰尔弗商学院的两年时间里,专业的工商管理课程和国际化教育给我日后的留学打下了扎实的基础,职业规划测评使我更好的找到自己的长处,让我明确了自己的专业定位和未来的职业定位,通过在学校的知识累积使我顺利进入英国著名大学伦敦大学-皇家霍洛威学院攻读金融与投资管理专业学士学位。毕业回国后我如愿杀出重围,成功进入到自己心怡的世界五百强企业就职.在此,非常感谢母校泰尔弗,她不仅让我学到了知识,同时还让我清晰明确地设定了职业方向和目标,并最终顺利达成梦想。
  • 吴绮文

    2016届毕业生) 就职于贝塔斯曼欧唯特财务部

    在泰尔弗学习的三年时间里,让我具备了良好的英语沟通能力,同时对商务管理方面的知识也有了系统的了解。在泰尔弗最后一个学期,我在学院职业规划部老师的帮助及细心指导下,顺利入职世界500强企业贝塔斯曼欧唯特财务部。在实习期间,我更切身实际地了解了财务部运作的流程,财务部门员工的基本职责,并学会了如何高效率地完成财务相关工作。在此,我想要感谢母校泰尔弗对我在专业知识以及职业素养上的培养,为我的职场生涯打开了大门,使我有机会进入自己梦寐以求的公司实习,并让我对今后的道路更加有信心。
  • 江哲

    2016届毕业生) 就职于SMG

    我是2015届数字媒体专业毕业生。入学时我和大多数同学一样对将来的就业感到迷茫,但是经过专业课程老师手把手的指导,加上学校职业规划课程的帮助,我从大三实习期开始就一直在上海电视台综艺部实习负责台前幕后的筹备和剪辑工作实习期间,由于工作表现努力,加上基本功的扎实,得到了台里领导的认可。在为数不多的留任人选中,我脱颖而出,成为一名正式的电视人。这一切的收获,要感谢学校对我三年的教导,让我在专业知识的海洋里开阔了眼界。也要感谢我自己,不放弃、不马虎朝着自己的梦想大步前进!
  • 熊兰娇

    2013届毕业生) 实习于英国领事馆文化教育处

    通过职业规划部的推荐,我获得了英国领事馆文化教育处面试的机会,目前已进入领事馆文化教育处实习在实习中我们经常需要和英国外交官进行工作交流,我流利的英语交流能力让这些外籍同事对我较为赞赏同时,在泰尔弗学习的国际文化和风俗理念也让我很快适应了工作环境,我非常感谢泰尔弗为我们提供了这么好的学习条件。实习期结束我即将赴英国哈德斯菲尔德大学继续硕士学位的学习,我相信我拥有学院教给我的知识和能力,在未来的学习中我一定能克服困难实现梦想。
  • 许磊

    2013届毕业生) 就职于拜耳(中国)

    我从小性格较内向,不善于主动和别人交流。进入泰尔弗学习后,小班化上课、互动式教学让我慢慢改变了自己的性格,善于打开自己的心扉积极和别人相处。泰尔弗的教育和培养不仅让我掌握了国际化管理专业知识和英语交流能力,同时职业能力的培养和训练让我在与人相处和沟通能力方面都有了很大的提高。在我刚进入大二时职业规划部老师就根据我的性格和特长,建议我在金融财务方面作有针对性的学习和提高,临近毕业时职业规划部的老师推荐我在拜耳(中国)的财务助理岗位上实习至今。我非常感谢母校的培养教育!
  • 高盈盈

    2011届毕业生) 就职于REINHAUSEN GROUP

    我是2011年毕业的学生,在我大三第二学期,学院职业规划部推荐我到德国莱茵集团前台实习后转正。通过近一年的行政管理工作让我在待人接物、处理各类行政事务的工作能力得到了快速提高,尤其是我的英语交流能力帮助我得到了今年集团内部转岗的机会,我现在已经是太阳能部门的员工了,我非常喜欢我现在的工作,我相信自己能做得更好。在此,感谢母校泰尔弗国际商学院,不仅让我掌握专业知识,同时还帮助我具备正确的人生观、职业观,让我成功跨出职业生涯的第一步。